Shop is open!

I’m using this occasion to announce the official opening of  my shop on DaWanda – “Der kleine Weasel Shop“. For now there’s only one item, but hopefully time will allow me to make more stuff and put it up. This is a Christmas card based on an idea given by my wife, and that I drew on computer and then printed it. Well, now I will share virtual champagne glasses and toast for the opening. It’s a long story of how I ended up making it on DaWanda, and I still have so many, many to do in it until it’s really set up, but this will follow soon. Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Shop is open!

Leave a Reply

